Subscribe Find out first about new and important news
  • Share via email
  • Subscribe to blog alert

Smart Learning & New Work Experience

Gestalten Sie mit uns intelligente Arbeitswelten.

IoT als Treiber der digitalen Transformation

Eine erfolgreiche Transformation basiert auf innovativen New-Work-Konzepten, die das lebenslange Lernen am Arbeitsplatz adressieren und gleichzeitig das Potenzial digitaler Technologien zielgerichtet nutzen. Mit über 10 Jahren Erfahrung im IoT-Umfeld ist Bosch.IO der perfekte Partner, um gemeinsam mit Ihnen Smart Learning Environments, also intelligente Arbeitswelten, zu entwickeln. Neueste Technologien wie das IoT, AR (Augmented Reality) oder auch 3D-Hologramme werden nahtlos in die Arbeitsumgebung integriert und konzeptionell in eine „New Work Experience“ eingebunden, um auf Basis realer Erfahrungen am Arbeitsplatz kontinuierlich lernen zu können.

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Smart-Learning-Experten

Schreiben Sie uns

Was sind Smart Learning Environments?

Mit Innovation, Partizipation & Co-Creation den kulturellen Wandel aktiv gestalten

Wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg der digitalen Transformation und entwickeln mit Ihnen in Co-Creation innovative und partizipative Formate, die eine Employee Experience am Arbeitsplatz ermöglichen. Digitale Skills werden explorativ erworben und sind somit wirksamer als rein theoretische Wissensvermittlung. Gemäß unserem Motto „Create experiences not lessons“ konzipieren wir Learning Journeys, in denen digitale Technologien praxisnah erlebt werden können. Parallel dazu wird ein interdisziplinärer Austausch der Belegschaft gefördert, verbunden mit dem Ziel, die Potenziale neuer Technologien im eigenen Arbeitsumfeld zu prüfen, innovative Einsatzfelder zu erschließen und letztlich auf diese Weise die digitale Transformation aktiv mitzugestalten.

Smart Learning in der Praxis

Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft

New Work Journey

Entwickeln Sie ein erstes Verständnis für hybride Arbeitswelten im Rahmen einer Guided Tour durch den Bosch IoT Campus in Berlin.

(ca. 10 Pers./0,5 Tage)

Kontakt >

Smart Learning Barcamp

Explorieren Sie bis zu 10 Learning Experiences und entwickeln Sie in Co-Creation eigene Ideen sowie erste Anwendungsszenarien.

(ca. 50 Pers./1 Tag)

Mehr erfahren >

Smart Learning Masterclass

Entwickeln Sie auf Basis des Smart Learning Frameworks eine fundierte L&D Strategie, um Smart Learning wirksam gestalten zu können.

(ca. 8 Pers./2 Tage)

Zur IoT LernWelt >

Smart Learning Design Sprint

Entwickeln Sie mit uns einen ersten Smart-Learning-Prototyp für Ihr Unternehmen.

(ca.7 Pers./ 3-5 Tage)

Kontakt >

New Work Playground

Wir konzipieren für Sie eine Smart Learning Experience, die als Erlebnisfläche dazu einlädt, sich explorativ mit neuen Technologien vertraut zu machen.

Mehr erfahren >

Smart Learning Facilitator

Wir qualifizieren und zertifizieren Sie zum Smart Learning Facilitator inkl. Lizenz zur Nutzung von Framework und Toolkit.

Werden Sie ein Partner >

Mensch – Technologie – Raum

Maximale Nutzerorientierung

Smart Learning Environments sind personalisiert und orientieren sich konsequent an den Bedürfnissen der Mitarbeitenden.

Innovative Technologien

Smart Learning Environments nutzen neueste Technologien wie IoT, AR oder 3D-Hologramme, um New Work Experiences am Arbeitsplatz zu erzeugen.

Hybride Arbeitswelten

Smart Learning Environments transformieren klassische Arbeitsumgebungen in hybride Lernwelten, die digitale und analoge Welten fließend verbinden.

"Wir brauchen intrinsisch motivierte Mitarbeiter, die mit Leidenschaft die digitale Transformation mitgestalten. Smart Learning und New Work Experiences binden die Belegschaft aktiv ein, bauen Hürden ab und schaffen Raum für Innovation und Partizipation."
Dr. Sirkka Freigang Head of Smart Learning & New Work Experience bei Bosch.IO

Wissenschaftlich fundiert durch das Smart Learning Framework

Wir beraten Sie auf Basis einer wissenschaftlich fundierten Methodik. Hierfür nutzen wir das Smart Learning Framework als strategisches Analyse-, Planungs- und Entwicklungsinstrument. Das Framework bündelt 30 Erfolgsfaktoren innerhalb von 5 Einflussbereichen, die in ihrem Zusammenwirken ein idealtypisches Smart Learning Environment abbilden. Auf Basis von Reifegradanalysen pro Dimension (Unternehmenskultur, Nutzerzentrierung, didaktische Vielfalt, hybrider Lernraum, hybride Lernassistenz) kann jeder Erfolgsfaktor auf die aktuelle Ausprägung analysiert werden. Dies ist die Grundlage, um die Komplexität der Arbeitswelt zu strukturieren, eine wirksame Strategie abzuleiten sowie darauf aufbauend intelligente Arbeitswelten auf agile Art und Weise entwickeln zu können.

Subscribe Find out first about new and important news
  • Share via email
  • Subscribe to blog alert

Smart learning & new work experience

Join us in building smart working worlds.

Driving digital transformation with the IoT

Successful transformation is all about building on innovative new work concepts that address lifelong learning in the workplace while targeting and tapping the potential of digital technologies. With more than ten years’ experience navigating the IoT, Bosch.IO is your go-to partner for co-developing smart learning environments for the working world. We seamlessly integrate the latest technologies such as the IoT, augmented reality (AR), and even 3D holograms into the work environment. And we incorporate this technology into a new work experience by design to enable continuous learning based on what actually transpires at the workplace.

Contact our smart learning experts

Get in touch

Innovating, participating, & co-creating to proactively shape cultural change

We accompany you on your journey to digital transformation, co-creating innovative and participative formats with you to enable an employee experience at the workplace. Digital skills acquired in an explorative fashion are more effective than knowledge conveyed through theory alone. Create experiences, not lessons: With this motto in mind, we design learning journeys for people to experience digital technologies with a real-world touch. This also fosters an interdisciplinary exchange of ideas among the workforce, the aim being to encourage staff to explore the potential of new technologies at their workplace, discover innovative uses for these applications, and have a formative role in shaping digital transformation.

Smart learning in practice

Shape the future with us

New Work Journey

Take a guided tour of the Bosch IoT Campus in Berlin to get an idea of what hybrid work environments are all about.

(approx. 10 people/half day)

Contact us >

Smart Learning Barcamp

Explore up to ten learning experiences and co-create ideas and inceptive application scenarios.

(approx. 50 people/1 day)

Contact us >

Smart Learning Masterclass

Develop a sound L&D strategy based on the Smart Learning Framework to enable effective smart learning.

(approx. 8 people/2 days)

Visit the IoT LearnWorld >

Smart Learning Design Sprint

Join us in developing a smart learning prototype for your company.

(approx.7 people/ 3-5 days)

Contact us >

New Work Playground

Let us design a smart learning experience to serve as a playground where you can explore and get acquainted with new technologies.

Contact us >

Smart Learning Facilitator

We can qualify and certify you as a Smart Learning Facilitator with a license to use the framework and toolkit.

Become a partner > 

People - Technology - Space

User-centric to the max

Smart learning environments are personalized and focused on the workforce’s needs.

Innovative technologies

Smart learning environments incorporate the latest technologies such as the IoT, AR, and 3D holograms to create new work experiences.

Hybrid work environments

Smart learning environments transform conventional workplaces into hybrid learning worlds that seamlessly connect the digital and analog domains.

"We need intrinsically motivated employees who are passionate about shaping the digital transformation. Smart learning and new work experiences actively engage the workforce, break down barriers, and create room for innovation and participation."
Dr. Sirkka Freigang Head of Smart Learning & New Work Experience at Bosch.IO

Underpinned by the sound science of the Smart Learning Framework

Our recommendations are rooted in sound scientific methods. The Smart Learning Framework provides the necessary strategic analysis, planning, and development tools. This framework consolidates 30 success factors in five spheres of influence. They interact to collectively form an ideal smart learning environment. Each success factor’s current characteristics may be analyzed with a digital maturity assessment of each dimension – the corporate culture, user centricity, didactic diversity, hybrid learning space, and hybrid learning assistance. This provides the underpinning for structuring the complexity of the working world, extrapolating an effective strategy, and then building on this to develop smart working worlds in an agile way.

Cookie Information

This website uses cookies for reasons of functionality, comfort, and statistics. If you consent to this use of cookies, please click ”Ok“. If you like to disable the cookies for webtracking, please click here. For more information see our Privacy Policy